Vounteer

Meet MSAN’s New Volunteer Coordinator- Fawn Lipe

Military Spouse Advocacy Network is proud to welcome Fawn Lipe to the MSAN team as a Volunteer Coordinator.

Fawn LipeMy name is Fawn Lipe and I am originally from Chicago.

I have been married to the Air Force for six years now and have been a part of the 744th Key Spouse Team off and on for a total of four of those years. I have two boys, Landon (almost 4) and Lukas (almost 2) and an energetic puppy named Marshall, who definitely keep me on my toes! My hobbies include: Eating dessert, seeing how quickly I can drink a pot of coffee in a day, running, playing with my kids, crafting, learning about essential oils, cooking (yes—burnt is a flavor in this household, unfortunately), avidly procrastinating on laundry, and getting lost on adventures with my little family!I recently graduated with my Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology and am currently pursuing my Master’s Degree in Clinical Social Work at the University of Maryland.

I love helping others and the Key Spouse Program has given me the opportunity to put my passion and education into practice.

Leave a Reply

