New Spouse

“New Military Spouse” Contributor Joins the MSAN Team

Dana_Bretz_HeadshotThe Military Spouse Advocacy Network is excited to have Dana Bretz as a “New Military Spouse Contributor”! Here is a brief introduction…


My name is Dana Bretz, and I am a proud military spouse of nearly 10 years. Our family is currently stationed at Maxwell/Gunter AFB in Alabama. My husband and I have two children, whom we couldn’t be prouder of. I have a BS in Communications and currently serve as a Key Spouse. I am passionate about serving our community and have had many wonderful opportunities to serve as a volunteer both on and off base.

I’m overjoyed to join the Military Spouse Advocacy Network and be a part of the mission to create stronger military families through education, empowerment and support. My goal is to help new spouses adjust to military life and bring awareness to the many resources offered to help along the way.

Spouses are an invaluable part of the military and together we are one. I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

